Equipe Editorial

Editor responsável

Fátima Bianchi, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  fbianchi@usp.br

 

Editor dos números 1 a 7

Mario Ramos Francisco Junior, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  mariofrancisco@usp.br

 

Assistência Editorial

Jéssica de Souza Farjado, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  jessica.farjado@gmail.com

Rafael Bonavina Ribeiro, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  rafaelbonavina@gmail.com

 

Projeto Gráfico e Diagramação

Ana Novi, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  ananovi@gmail.com

 

Conselho Editorial

Arlete Cavaliere, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  cavalier@usp.br

Bruno Barretto Gomide, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  bgomide@usp.br

Denise Regina de Sales, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brasil  –  denise.sales@ufrgs.br

Dmitri Lvovitch Gurievitch, Moskovski Gossudarstveny Universitet imeni Mikhaila Vassilievitcha Lomonossova, Moscou, Rússia  -  caipira@yandex.ru

Ekaterina Volkova Américo, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Brasil  –  katia-v@yandex.ru

Elena Nikoláevna Vássina, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  lenavassina7@gmail.com

Mario Ramos Francisco Junior, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –  mariofrancisco@usp.br

Noé Oliveira Policarpo Polli, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil  –   policarpolli@usp.br

Omar Lobos, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina - calfucur@yahoo.com.ar

Sonia Branco Soares, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil  –  sbrancos@gmail.com

 

Conselho Científico

Andrei Kofman, IMLI Rossískaia Akadiémia Nauk, Moscou, Rússia  –  andrey.kofman@gmail.com

Aurora Fornoni Bernardini, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil –  bernaur2@yahoo.com.br

Carol Apollonio, Duke University, Durham, United States – carol.apollonio@duke.edu

Daniel Aarão Reis Filho, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Brasil –  daniel.aaraoreis@gmail.com

David Mandel, Université du Québec a Montréal, Montreal, Canadá –  mandel.mark-david@uqam.ca

Georges Nivat, Université de Genève, Genebra, Suíça –  gnivat@icloud.com

Igor Volgin, Moskóvski Gossudárstvieni Universitiét im. M. V. Lomonossova, Moscou, Rússia – mail@volgin.ru

Luciano Ponzio, Università del Salento, Lecce, Itália – luciano.ponzio@unisalento.it

Paulo Bezerra, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Brasil –  bazel@uol.com.br

Peter Steiner, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States – psteiner@sas.upenn.edu

Rubens Pereira dos Santos, Universidade Estadual Paulista “Júlio de Mesquita Filho” Campus Assis, Assis, Brasil –  rupersan01@gmail.com

Vassili Mikhailovitch Tolmatchoff, Moskóvski Gossudárstvieni Universitiét im. M. V. Lomonossov, Moscou, Rússia –  tolmatchoff@hotmail.com

Vladimir Nikolaevich Zakharov, Petrozavodsk State University, Petrozavodsk, Republic of Karelia, Russia – vnz01@yandex.ru

Yuri Nikolaievitch Guirin, IMLI Rossískaia Akadiémia Nauk, Moscou, Rússia – yurigirin@hotmail.com

 Editores Honorários

Boris Schnaiderman, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil

Jerusa Pires Ferreira, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo, Brasil

 

Revisor

Danilo Horã / TIKINET